Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Laman Facebook

Informasi

H. Abdul Haris FY, M.Si
Ketua
Place of Birth : Surabaya Date of Birth : 24 Agustus 1968 Place Lived : Semarang, Banjarnegara Education Qualification : S1 Politic Study in S2 Management in Email : haris@stit-tunasbangsa.ac.id
Nanang Gesang Wahyudi, M.Pd
Dosen
Place of Birth : Klaten Date of Birth : 3 June 1990 Place Lived : Petambakan, Madukara, Banjarnegara Education Qualification : S1 Educational Technology in Yogyakarta State University S2 Educational Technology in Sebelas Maret University Email : gesang@stit-tunasbangsa.ac.id NIDN : 2103069003
Andri Sungkowo, M.Pd.I
Dosen
Place of Birth : Banjarnegara Date of Birth : 24 Juli 1988 Place Lived : Bantarwaru, Madukara, Banjarnegara Education Qualification : S1 Islamic Education in Sains Al Quran University S1 Islamic Education in Sains Al Quran University Email : andre@stit-tunasbangsa.ac.id NIDN : 2124078803
Jatun, M.M
Dosen
Place of Birth : Purbalingga Date of Birth : 23 Agustus 1974 Place Lived : Kalijaran, Karanganyar Purbalingga Education Qualification : S1 Islamic Education in Sains Al Quran University S2 Management in STIE Widya Wiwaha Email : jatun@stit-tunasbangsa.ac.id NIDN : 2123087401
Nur Innayah Ganjarjati, M.A
Dosen
Place of Birth : Banyumas Date of Birth : 4 November 1988 Place Lived : Perum Kalisemi Indah, Banjarnegara Education Qualification : S1 Faculty of letters in Muhammadiyah Purwokerto University S2 literature in Gadjah Mada University Email : innayah@stit-tunasbangsa.ac.id NIDN : 2104118801
Mohammad Zuhurul Fuad, M.Pd.I
Dosen
Place of Birth : Banyumas Date of Birth : 24 Oktober 1989 Place Lived : Kemranjen Banyumas Education Qualification : S1 Syariah in Sains Al Quran University S2 Islamic Education in Sains Al Quran University Email : fuad@stit-tunasbangsa.ac.id NIDN : 2124108903
Irega Gelly Gera, M.Pd
Dosen
Place of Birth : Banjarnegara Date of Birth : 1991 -9-21 Place Lived : Batur, batur, Banjarnegara Education Qualification : S1 education policy of yogyakarta state University S2 Magister education policy in Muhammadiyah Malang University Email : irega@stit-tunasbangsa.ac.id NIDN :
Oni Marliana Susianti, M.Pd
Dosen
Place of Birth : Pemalang Date of Birth : 17 Maret 1993 Place Lived : Bodas, Watukumpul, Pemalang Education Qualification : S1 Elementary Education at Ahmad Dahlan University S2 Elementary Education at Semarang State University Email : oni@stit-tunasbangsa.ac.id NIDN : 2124108903
Ageng Satria Pamungkas, M.Pd
Dosen
Place of Birth : Banjarnegara Date of Birth : Place Lived : Banjarnegara Education Qualification : S1 Educational Technology in Yogyakarta State University S2 Educational Technology in Yogyakarta State University Email : ageng@stit-tunasbangsa.ac.id NIDN : 2128019005
H.R. Setiawan, M.M
Dosen
Place of Birth : Kebumen Date of Birth : 30 November 1971 Place Lived : Gumingsir, Wanadadi, Banjarnegara Education Qualification : S1 Law Janabadra University S2 Magister Management in AUB Surakarta Email : iwan@stit-tunasbangsa.ac.id NIDN : 2130117102